Telugu Album         

Hrudayanjali is the Telugu version of the above Tamil album. The songs are the same, but have been translated and sung in Telugu. The songs that are featured in it are listed here below.

1. Swami Yesu Snehamu

2. Naa Sodhara

3. Manninchi Broche

4. Yesy Christhu

5. Bhara Maina Siluvanu

6. Iylesa

7. Madhura Swaram Vintenae

8. Kummari O Kummari

9. Thalli Thandrivale Nayadala

10.Yeso Prabho

Each album is priced at Rs 100.

Contact Us For delivery by courier.

To purchase this album online from CD Baby Click here>>